NOK-OL:s Digital Map archive http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive of NOK - the federation of Norrkoping Orienteering Clubs! Wed, 04 Jul 2018 21:38:11 +0000 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/index.php Thursday 28 June 2018: MSI Hemma hos Österlund http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=jonasviklund&map=511 Jonas Viklund (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 04 Jul 2018 21:38:11 +0000 Wednesday 4 July 2018: MSI hemma hos i Stavsjö http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=jonasviklund&map=510 Jonas Viklund (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Marcus Andersson<br /> Wed, 04 Jul 2018 21:36:53 +0000 Saturday 30 June 2018: Italy 5-days, stage 5 http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=509 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Carisolo, Pinzolo, Italy<br />M40 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:57:09 +0000 Friday 29 June 2018: Italy 5-days, stage 4 http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=508 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Campo Carlo Magno, Italy<br />M40 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:42:38 +0000 Thursday 28 June 2018: Italy 5-days, stage 3 http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=507 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Rifugio Boch, Italy<br />M40 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:24:12 +0000 Wednesday 27 June 2018: Italy 5-days. stage 2 http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=506 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Rifugio Boch, Italy<br />M40 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:08:52 +0000 Tuesday 26 June 2018: Italy 5-days, stage 1 http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=505 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Madonna di Campiglio, Italy<br />M40 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 14:52:52 +0000 Wednesday 20 June 2018: MSI Sommarhemmahos Olle http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=nickin&map=504 Niclas Kinnander (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Rejmyre<br />leg Svart Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:35:50 +0000 Wednesday 13 June 2018: MSI Sommarhemmahos http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=503 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Glottern, MSI (Arne), Sweden<br /> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:03:47 +0000 Friday 1 June 2018: NOK Sprint http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=jonasviklund&map=502 Jonas Viklund (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Smedby<br /> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 11:20:04 +0000 Tuesday 29 May 2018: NOK-träning Sprint http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=501 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Smedby, Tjalve<br />Bana A Tue, 29 May 2018 21:27:44 +0000 Tuesday 29 May 2018: NOK-träning Sprint Tjalve Bana A http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=nickin&map=500 Niclas Kinnander (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Smedby<br />leg A Tue, 29 May 2018 18:02:13 +0000 Tuesday 8 May 2018: Ljungsbrokampen http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=499 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Tallsmossen<br />H40 Sun, 27 May 2018 17:16:57 +0000 Thursday 24 May 2018: Inofficiellt Sprint-KM MSI http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=498 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Norra Hageby, LiU (M. Wehlin)<br />H40 Thu, 24 May 2018 19:58:32 +0000 Tuesday 22 May 2018: NOK-träning http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=496 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Övfre Svärtinge, NAIS, Sweden<br /> Wed, 23 May 2018 19:43:38 +0000 Tuesday 22 May 2018: NOK-träning http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=nickin&map=495 Niclas Kinnander (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Svärtinge, NAIS<br />leg B Tue, 22 May 2018 19:12:42 +0000 Thursday 3 May 2018: NOK-träning SOK Klarsjön bana B http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=nickin&map=494 Niclas Kinnander (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 05 May 2018 00:25:48 +0000 Thursday 3 May 2018: NOK Klarsjön http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=jonasviklund&map=493 Jonas Viklund (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Klarsjön, SOK<br /> Thu, 03 May 2018 20:18:42 +0000 Sunday 22 April 2018: Swedish Leage / LOKs jubileumstävling http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=492 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Söderö Norra, Linköpings OK, Sweden<br />H40 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:18:00 +0000 Tuesday 24 April 2018: NOK B Åby http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=nickin&map=491 Niclas Kinnander (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />OK Kolmården<br /> Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:47:25 +0000 Sunday 15 April 2018: Stigtomtakavlen, individuella klasser http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=490 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Knekrbråten, OK Hällen, Sweden<br />ÖM8 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:49:54 +0000 Tuesday 17 April 2018: NOK-träning http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=nickin&map=489 Niclas Kinnander (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Borgsmo, Tjalve<br /> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:05:09 +0000 Tuesday 17 April 2018: NOK-träning Borgsmo http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=488 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Borgsmo, Tjalve, Sweden<br /> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:03:43 +0000 Sunday 15 April 2018: Stigtomta str 2 http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=jonasviklund&map=487 Jonas Viklund (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:30:42 +0000 Tuesday 10 April 2018: NOK Finspång http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=jonasviklund&map=486 Jonas Viklund (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />Stjärnvik/Lotorp, FSOK<br /> Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:15:06 +0000 Wednesday 7 March 2018: MSI Natt-cup http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=485 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Holpen, MSI (Olle)<br /> Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:50:06 +0000 Wednesday 28 February 2018: MSI Natt-cup http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=484 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Training<br />Snävelstorp, MSI (TP)<br /> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:35:53 +0000 Wednesday 28 February 2018: Nattcup Tommy P http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=jonasviklund&map=483 Jonas Viklund (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 22:58:36 +0000 Saturday 17 February 2018: Costa Calida Trophy - Larga http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=482 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />La Muela del Fontanar, FORM, Spain<br />M-40 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:18:28 +0000 Sunday 18 February 2018: Costa Calida Trophy - Media http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=marcusandersson&map=481 Marcus Andersson (MSI)<br />Category: Competition<br />La Muela del Fontanar, FORM, Spain<br />M-40 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:07:49 +0000