John Kinnanders digital orienteering map archive http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:50:53 +0000 DOMA 3.0.9 gfx/book.png John Kinnanders digital orienteering map archive http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/index.php?user=johnkinnander Tuesday 11 February 2020: Bl├Ąckfisk http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=johnkinnander&map=669 Category: Training<br />Vrinnevi<br /> Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:50:53 +0000 Wednesday 27 March 2019: MSI Nattcup http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=johnkinnander&map=599 Category: Training<br />Marcus<br /> Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:13:50 +0000 Wednesday 20 March 2019: MSI Nattcup http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=johnkinnander&map=593 Category: Training<br />Linda & Erik<br /> Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:00:49 +0000 Wednesday 20 February 2019: MSI nattcup http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=johnkinnander&map=586 Category: Training<br />SpejarnKrokeksgropen<br /> Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:41:43 +0000 Wednesday 19 December 2018: MSI Nattcup http://www.nok-ol.se/doma/show_map.php?user=johnkinnander&map=573 Category: Training<br /><br /> Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:53:22 +0000